Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Collins and Associates Corporation, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

R. Parke Collins II, CIC, CRM, LIC

R. Parke Collins II, CIC, CRM, LIC

President

pcollins2@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2350

Michelle E. Collins CIC, CISR, CPIA

Michelle E. Collins CIC, CISR, CPIA

Chief of Planning and Operations

mcollins@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2365

Kaity Hargrove

Kaity Hargrove

Controller & HR Administrator

kbrents@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2346

Devin Butts

Devin Butts

Staff Accountant & IT Administrator

dbutts@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2351

Denise Brents

Denise Brents

Administrative Assistant & Receptionist

dbrents@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2330

Benefits

Dee Drewek

Dee Drewek

Group Benefits Account Manager

ddrewek@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2338

Commercial Lines

Denis Reichard

Denis Reichard

Account Executive

dreichard@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2380

Susan Zielinski

Susan Zielinski

Commercial Lines Account Manager

szielinski@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2374

Karen Jakubiak CRM, CIC, CISR

Karen Jakubiak CRM, CIC, CISR

Sr. Account Manager Commercial Lines

kjakubiak@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2366

Sheryn LeDuc, CIC

Sheryn LeDuc, CIC

Operations & Marketing Manager

sleduc@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2379

Melissa Mason AU, CLCS, AINS

Melissa Mason AU, CLCS, AINS

Commercial Lines Account Manager

mmason@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2370

Sharon Younts

Sharon Younts

Account Manager, Licensing Coordinator

syounts@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2343

Personal Lines

Anne Seitz

Anne Seitz

Administrative Assistant Receptionist

aseitz@insuredwithcollins.com
231-938-6253

Stacy Higgins, CISR

Stacy Higgins, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

shiggins@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2334

Buffy Carl

Buffy Carl

Personal Lines Account Manager

bcarl@insuredwithcollins.com
231-938-6248

Elaine Warner, CISR

Elaine Warner, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

ewarner@insuredwithcollins.com
231-221-0123

Jen Olson

Jen Olson

Underwriter & Rating Specialist – Personal Lines

jolson@insuredwithcollins.com
231-938-6252

Julie Desimpel-Hebert, CISR

Julie Desimpel-Hebert, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

jhebert@insuredwithcollins.com
231-221-0124

Amy Raschi

Amy Raschi

Personal Lines Account Manager

araschi@insuredwithcollins.com
231-938-6251

Melissa Williams

Melissa Williams

Personal Lines Account Manager

mwilliams@insuredwithcollins.com
231-221-0126

Risk Control Department

Cary Freed

Cary Freed

Loss Control Consultant

cfreed@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2348

Rhett Kukulski, CAWC

Rhett Kukulski, CAWC

Claims Manager

rkukulski@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2338

Kate Harris

Kate Harris

Loss Control Consultant

kharris@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2352