Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Collins and Associates Corporation, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Team-Parke-Collins

R. Parke Collins II, CIC, CRM, LIC

President
pcollins2@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2350

Team-Michelle-Collins

Michelle E. Collins CIC, CISR, CPIA

Chief of Planning and Operations
mcollins@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2365

Jared Love

Jared Love, CPA

Director of Finance
jlove@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2355

Team-Denise-Brents

Denise Brents

Administrative Assistant & Receptionist
dbrents@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2330

Team-Kaity-Brents

Kaity Brents

Staff Accountant & HR Administrator
kbrents@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2346

Devin-Butts

Devin Butts

IT Administrator/Accounting Associate
dbutts@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2351

Benefits

Dee Drewek

Group Benefits Account Manager
ddrewek@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2338

Commercial Lines

Team-Karen-Jakubiak

Karen Jakubiak CRM, CIC, CISR

Sr. Account Manager Commercial Lines
kjakubiak@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2366

Jake Rykse

Account Executive – Commercial Lines
jrykse@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2380

Team-John-Banovetz

John Banovetz, CIC

Commercial Account Executive Account Manager
jbanovetz@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2385

Team-Sharon-Younts

Sharon Younts

Account Manager, Licensing Coordinator
syounts@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2343

Team-Sheryn-LeDuc

Sheryn LeDuc, CIC

Operations & Marketing Manager
sleduc@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2379

Team-Tasha-Blake

Tasha A. L. Blake

Commercial Lines Account Manager
tblake@insuredwithcollins.com
231-938-6247

Personal Lines

Yvonne Groves

Personal Lines Director
ygroves@insuredwithcollins.com
231-938-6250

Team-Alice-Brown

Alice Brown

Personal Lines Account Manager
abrown@insuredwithcollins.com
231-938-6251

Buffy Carl

Buffy Carl

Personal Lines Account Manager
bcarl@insuredwithcollins.com
231-938-6248

Team-Elaine-Warner

Elaine Warner, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager
ewarner@insuredwithcollins.com
231-221-0123

Jen Olson

Jen Olson

Underwriter & Rating Specialist – Personal Lines
jolson@insuredwithcollins.com
231-938-6252

Team-Julie-Desimpel-Hebert

Julie Desimpel-Hebert

Personal Lines Account Manager
jhebert@insuredwithcollins.com
231-221-0124

Team-Katie-Winslow

Kate Winslow

Personal Lines Account Executive
kwinslow@insuredwithcollins.com
231-938-6253

Team-Megan-Town

Megan Town

Personal Lines Account Manager
mtown@insuredwithcollins.com
231-938-6254

Team-Missy-Williams

Missy Williams

Administrative Assistant
mwilliams@insuredwithcollins.com
231-221-0126

Risk Control Department

Team-Rhett-Kukulski

Rhett Kukulski

Director of Risk Control Services, CAWC
rkukulski@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2338

Team-Kate-Harris

Kate Harris

Loss Control Consultant
kharris@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2352

Brad Babcock

Loss Control Consultant
bbabcock@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2348