Insurance advisors who truly work for you.

Not all insurance agents are created equal. At Collins and Associates Corporation, we go out of our way to treat our clients like people and we use our industry experience and diversified knowledge base to protect what you value most in business and in life.

Admin

R. Parke Collins II, CIC, CRM, LIC

R. Parke Collins II, CIC, CRM, LIC

President

pcollins2@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2350

Michelle E. Collins CIC, CISR, CPIA

Michelle E. Collins CIC, CISR, CPIA

Chief of Planning and Operations

mcollins@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2365

Kaity Hargrove

Kaity Hargrove

Controller & HR Administrator

kbrents@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2346

Erika Ketchum

Erika Ketchum

IT Admin/Financial Analyst

eketchum@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2351

Denise Brents

Denise Brents

Administrative Assistant & Receptionist

dbrents@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2330

Benefits

Dee Drewek

Dee Drewek

Group Benefits Account Manager

ddrewek@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2338

Commercial Lines

Aaron Symonds, CAWC, AINS, LIC

Aaron Symonds, CAWC, AINS, LIC

Vice President Commercial Lines

asymonds@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2385

Denis Reichard, CIC

Denis Reichard, CIC

Account Executive

dreichard@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2380

Susan Zielinski, CISR, CPIA

Susan Zielinski, CISR, CPIA

Commercial Lines Account Manager

szielinski@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2374

Karen Jakubiak CRM, CIC, CISR

Karen Jakubiak CRM, CIC, CISR

Sr. Account Manager Commercial Lines

kjakubiak@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2366

Sheryn LeDuc, CIC

Sheryn LeDuc, CIC

Operations & Marketing Manager

sleduc@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2379

Melissa Mason AU, CLCS, AINS

Melissa Mason AU, CLCS, AINS

Commercial Lines Account Manager

mmason@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2370

Sharon Younts

Sharon Younts

Account Manager, Licensing Coordinator

syounts@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2343

Personal Lines

Anne Seitz

Anne Seitz

Administrative Assistant Receptionist

aseitz@insuredwithcollins.com
231-938-6253

Stacy Higgins, CISR

Stacy Higgins, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

shiggins@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2334

Jackie Johnson

Jackie Johnson

Personal Lines Account Manager

jjohnson@insuredwithcollins.com
231-938-6248

Elaine Warner, CISR

Elaine Warner, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

ewarner@insuredwithcollins.com
231-221-0123

Julie Desimpel-Hebert, CISR

Julie Desimpel-Hebert, CISR

Personal Lines Account Manager

jhebert@insuredwithcollins.com
231-221-0124

Amy Raschi

Amy Raschi

Personal/Commercial Lines Account Manager

araschi@insuredwithcollins.com
231-938-6251

Melissa Williams, CISR

Melissa Williams, CISR

Personal/Commercial Lines Account Manager

mwilliams@insuredwithcollins.com
231-221-0126

Risk Control Department

Rhett Kukulski, CAWC

Rhett Kukulski, CAWC

Claims Manager

rkukulski@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2338

Kate Harris, GSP

Kate Harris, GSP

Loss Control Consultant

kharris@insuredwithcollins.com
616-575-2352

Collin Brocker, GSP

Collin Brocker, GSP

EHS Consultant

cbrocker@insuredwithcollins.com
989-640-6584